Global Compact Nepal
    Home     About Us     COVID-19     Events     Membership     Why Join     Members     Resources     Search    
not logged in   
Events

Welcome to the Global Compact Nepal events page! Here you will find current and past events of Global Compact Nepal.

A direct link to this page is www.globalcompactnepal.org/events.


2020/06/16 Virtual Leaders Summit 2020 - South Asia Regional Session 2020/06/16 Virtual Leaders Summit 2020 - South Asia Regional Session

Global Compact Nepal, the UNGC Local Network Nepal hosted a joint global breakout, the South Asia Regional Session, with UNGC Local Networks Bangladesh and Pakistan at the Annual UNGC Leaders Summit, which was virtual in 2020 due to the Coronavirus COVID-19 global pandemic.

Jump Start the Economy - COVID-19 and Beyond: South Asia Response
Tuesday, 16 June 2020, 7:00 AM New York time | 4:00 PM Karachi time | 5:00 PM Dhaka time | 4:45 PM Kathmandu time

more information


2020/04/13 COVID-19 National Anthem Thank You Campaign 2020/04/13 COVID-19 National Anthem Thank You Campaign

Thank you all for participating and making our initiative successful!

Global Compact Nepal (GCN) ran a COVID-19 "Thank You" awareness campaign on April 13, 2020, coinciding with Nepali New Year 2077, to bring solidarity in the nation and take the opportunity to salute and appreciate all the front line workers, who have been working tirelessly to combat, contain and help the nation in this difficult period.

more information













Global Compact Nepal

Global Compact Nepal on Facebook Global Compact Nepal on Twitter © 2003-2020 Global Compact Nepal, the United Nations Global Compact Local Network - Nepal | LPM 666/31 | DAO 4150/071 | PAN 603117583 | SWC 41259/2071-12-23 |